Click to see full view

Kiss My Sass (Purple Vinyl)

Cobra Starship


Album Description
Cobra Starship – Kiss My Sass

This LP is pressed on purple vinyl and limited to 2,000 copies.

01. Kiss My Sass (Suave Suarez Remix)
02. Kiss My Sass (Featuring Travis McCoy of Gym Class Heroes)
03. My Moves Are White (White Hot,That Is)
04. Angie
05. The City Is At War (Matt Haick Remix)
06. The City Is At War (MATT AND ISOM Remix)
07. The City Is At War
08. Smile For The Paparazzi
09. Pleasure Ryland

       Pin It  

Item is out of stock