Click to see full view

Jennifers Body Soundtrack

Various Artists


Jennifer’s Body: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is Fueled By Ramen’s first soundtrack and the companion to the sexy horror film with a wicked sense of humor. It gathers previously unreleased tracks from an array of top FBR artists including Cobra Starship, Hayley Williams and Panic! At The Disco along with tracks from friends in All Time Low, Dashboard Confessional and Little Boots.

01. Florence and The Machine – Kiss With a Fist
02. Panic At The Disco – New Perspective
03. Hayley Williams – Teenagers
04. Little Boots – New In Town
05. Dashboard Confessional – Finishing School
06. Low Shoulder – Through The Trees
07. Cute Is What We Aim For – Time
08. Screeching Weasel – I Can See Clearly
09. Cobra Starship – Chew Me Up
10. All Time Low – Toxic Valentine
11. Black Kids – I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend
12. White Lies – Death
13. The Sword – Celestial Crown
14. Silversun Pickups – Little Lover’s So Polite
15. Lissy Trullie – Ready For The Floor

       Pin It  

Item is out of stock