Fueled By Ramen

Click to see full view

The Final RIOT!



“The Final RIOT!” is a live CD and DVD that documents the band in their most intimate moments on tour, with exclusive interviews, full access behind the scenes and on the bus, at soundcheck, at rehearsals, and more. On top of the all access documentary footage, an entire 15 song live set was filmed at the Chicago stop of The Final RIOT! Tour, for what the band has called their “best show ever.” Join millions of Paramore fans around the world as they experience “The Final RIOT!”


  • CD and DVD discs come in a 6 panel digipack with an insert.
  • Insert is two sided, and has a “thank you” letter from Paramore on one side, and the tracklist / DVD chapter selections on the other.
  • CD includes a full 15 song set of live audio, recorded on the August 12th, 2008 Chicago stop of The Final RIOT! Summer Tour 2008.
  • DVD includes the full 15 song live show from the August 12th, 2008 Chicago stop of The Final RIOT! Summer Tour 2008 directed by Michael Thelin, along with “40 Days of RIOT!”, the Paramore documentary from director Brandon Chesbro. Join Paramore on The Final RIOT! Summer Tour 2008 from start to finish, and experience all of the adventures along the way.
  • Total DVD running time – 1 hour, 43 minutes, 30 seconds

Live Tracklist:
01. Born For This
02. That’s What You Get
03. Here We Go Again
04. Fences
05. crushcrushcrush
06. Let The Flames Begin
07. When It Rains
08. My Heart
09. Decoy
10. Pressure
11. For A Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
12. We Are Broken
13. Emergency
14. Hallelujah
15. Misery Business

DVD format is NTSC Region 0.

       Pin It  


Physical Copy