Fueled By Ramen

Click to see full view

...Live In Chicago

Panic! At The Disco


Filmed at the Chicago stop on the Honda Civic tour, this live cd/dvd set showcases live versions of all the hits from both of the band’s albums and is a must-have for any diehard Panic fan. In addition to the live audio and video, fans will get a sneak peek at life on the road as illustrated by the tour documentary as well as a photo gallery, music videos and bonus audio tracks.

DVD Content:

  • Tour Documentary “In The Days”
  • MTV’s American Valley Short Film
  • That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed) (video)
  • Nine In The Afternoon (video)
  • Mad As Rabbits (video)
  • Northern Downpour (video)
  • Northern Downpour (making of the video)
  • That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed) (beyond the video)
  • Nine In The Afternoon (beyond the video)
  • Photo Gallery

    01. We’re So Starving
    02. Nine In The Afternoon
    03. But It’s Better If You Do
    04. Camisado
    05. She’s A Handsome Woman
    06. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
    07. Behind The Sea
    08. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
    09. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
    10. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
    11. There’s A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought Of It Yet
    12. Folkin’ Around
    13. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
    14. Northern Downpour
    15. Time To Dance
    16. Pas De Cheval
    17. Mad As Rabbits

    CD Bonus Tracks
    18. Do You Know What I’m Seeing? (Alternate Version)
    19. Behind The Sea (Alternate Version)
    20. She Had The World (Alternate Version)
    21. The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know (Alternate Version)

    DVD format is NTSC Region 0.
       Pin It  

Item is out of stock