Click to see full view

Before Shane Went to Bangkok: LIVE In The USA (Vinyl)




First 100 purchasers will receive a limited edition photo print from the Most Nights Summer Tour, numbered and signed by Daniel Silbert.

This 12" vinyl is currently being sold as a PREORDER item. You will be charged at the time of purchase but all orders containing this vinyl will not begin shipping until on or before Tuesday, March 4th. For faster delivery, please choose the Priority Mail or 2nd Day shipping options. If you wish to purchase other items besides this vinyl and want these items shipped right away, you must place two separate orders. Please keep in mind that international orders may take up to a month to arrive after being shipped.

The digital version of this album is available completely FREE to download HERE!

The Before Shane Went to Bangkok: FUN. LIVE In The USA (Vinyl) here is a black vinyl limited to 1,000 copies worldwide featuring six songs recorded on the Most Nights Summer Tour. Each vinyl will be numbered and include a selection of 4″×6″ photographs taken by Daniel Silbert on the Most Nights Summer Tour.

Side A
1. Out On The Town
2. Barlights
3. Carry On

Side B
4. What The Fuck
5. The Gambler
6. Some Nights

       Pin It  

Item is out of stock