Fueled By Ramen

Click to see full view

The Papercut Chronicles II + T Shirt

Gym Class Heroes


This package includes:
- The Papercut Chronicles II CD
- The Papercut Chronicles II T-Shirt

1. Za Intro
2. Martyrial Girl$
3. Life Goes On (feat. Oh Land)
4. Stereo Hearts (feat. Adam Levine)
5. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
6. Holy Horses**t, Batman!!
7. Ass Back Home (feat. Neon Hitch)
8. Nil-Nil-Draw
9. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
10. The Fighter (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Kid Nothing And The Never-Ending Naked Nightmare

       Pin It

Item is out of stock