Fueled By Ramen

Click to see full view

Rotation (Blue Vinyl)

Cute Is What We Aim For


“What started as a small project in Buffalo, New York has evolved into a full band. Cute Is What We Aim For, known from coast to coast for their unique style and passionate vocals, formed in January of 2005.”

1. Practice Makes Perfect
2. Doctor
3. Navigate Me
4. Loser
5. Do What You Do
6. Hollywood
7. Safe Ride
8. The Lock Down Denial
9. Marriage To Millions
10. Miss Sobriety
11. Time
12. Through To You (Bonus Track)
13. Time (Strings Version) (Bonus Track)

Album Description
Cute Is What We Aim For – Rotation

This LP is pressed on blue vinyl and limited to 2,000 copies.

       Pin It

Item is out of stock