Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (Vinyl)

Panic! At The Disco
A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product



The Panic! At The Disco album ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out’ pressed on standard black vinyl.


1. Introduction 
2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage 
3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines 
4. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks 
5. Camisado 
6. Time To Dance 
7. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off 
8. Intermission 
9. But It's Better If You Do 
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies 
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban 
12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet 
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk