Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Some Nights LP+CD

Some Nights LP+CD

VINYL FORMAT. Fun. began in 2008 when Nate Ruess teamed up with Andrew Dost and Jack Antonoff to meld an array of diverse inspirations into their own irresistible and freewheeling pop song-craft. The band drew immediate attention for their contemporary rethinking of classic 70s pop, where ornate arrangements and inspired orchestrations meet present-day rock 'n' roll. Fit to burst with richly prolix lyricism and intricate melodic twists and turns, Aim and Ignite earned copious critical praise. The band built upon this formula for Some Nights, working with producer Jeff Bhasker to evolve their sound by marrying their robust melodies with elements of hip-hop.

Be the first to review this product


180 Gram Gatefold Vinyl with CD

1. Some Nights (Intro)
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monae)
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I the One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
11. Out on the Town