Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

¡Viva La Cobra! Digital Album Click for larger image

¡Viva La Cobra! Digital Album

Cobra Starship
¡Viva La Cobra! Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



1. The City Is At War

2. Guilty Pleasure

3. One Day Robots Will Cry

4. Kiss My Sass (feat. Travie McCoy)

5. Damn You Look Good and I'm Drunk

6. The World Has Its Shine (But I Would Drop It on a Dime)

7. Smile for the Paparazzi

8. Angie

9. Prostitution Is the World's Oldest Profession (And I, Dear Madame, Am a Professional)

10. My Moves Are White (White Hot, That Is)

11. Pleasure Ryland