Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Death Of A Bachelor (CD)

Panic! At The Disco
Death Of A Bachelor (CD)


Be the first to review this product


The CD version of Death of a Bachelor from Panic! At The Disco


1. Victorious

2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time

3. Hallelujah

4. Emperor’s New Clothes

5. Death of a Bachelor

6. Crazy=Genius

7. LA Devotee

8. Golden Days

9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty

10. House of Memories

11. Impossible Year