Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Ambitions CD + T-Shirt

Ambitions CD + T-Shirt


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


The ONE OK ROCK bundle here features the CD version of their album Ambitions, plus a t-shirt. 

1. Ambitions
2. Bombs Away
3. Taking Off
4. We Are
5. Jaded (featuring Alex Gaskarth)
6. Hard to Love
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. American Girls
9. I Was King
10. Listen
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)