Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List

Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Origami Digital Download

Vinyl Theatre
Origami Digital Download

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


This is the Digital Download version of Vinyl Theatre's album Origami. 

1. My Fault *
2. Day In Day Out
3. New Machines *
4. 30 Seconds *
5. Speak My Mind
6. The Island *
7. Pull Your Weight
8. Fade Away
9. Thank You For The Good Times