Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Night Shades CD

Cobra Starship
Night Shades CD

Night Shades is Cobra Starship's boldest and brightest collection to date. The album - the band's fourth, and first since 2009's top 5 breakthrough, Hot Mess - sees the dance-punk superstars teaming up with a wide range of collaborators, including Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic, Beyoncé, Adele), Stargate (Katy Perry, Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez), Jump Into The Gospel, and The Plasticines.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



1. You Belong To Me

2. You Make Me Feel...(feat. Sabi)

3. #1Nite (One Night)

4. Fool Like Me (feat. Plastiscines)

5. Anything For Love

6. Middle Finger (feat. Mac Miller)

7. Don't Blame The World It's The DJ's Fault

8. F**ked In Love

9. Disaster Boy

10. Shwick (feat. Jump Into The Gospel)