Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Origami CD

Vinyl Theatre
Origami CD


Be the first to review this product


This is the CD version of Vinyl Theatre's album Origami. 

1. My Fault *
2. Day In Day Out
3. New Machines *
4. 30 Seconds *
5. Speak My Mind
6. The Island *
7. Pull Your Weight
8. Fade Away
9. Thank You For The Good Times