Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Pray For The Wicked (Vinyl)

Panic! At The Disco
Pray For The Wicked (Vinyl)


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Panic! At The Disco’s 2018 album Pray For The Wicked pressed on standard black vinyl.

Pre-ordering from the Fueled By Ramen Webstore does not include pre-sale access. For pre-sale access details go to


1)            (Fuck A) Silver Lining

2)            Say Amen (Saturday Night)

3)            Hey Look Ma, I Made It

4)            High Hopes

5)            Roaring 20s



1)            Dancing’s Not A Crime

2)            One Of The Drunks

3)            The Overpass

4)            King Of The Clouds

5)            Old Fashioned

6)            Dying In LA