Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Promise Everything Deluxe Vinyl

Promise Everything Deluxe Vinyl


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Promise Everything Deluxe Vinyl   +$19.99
Promise Everything Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The Basement Promise Everything Deluxe vinyl here features the original album, plus 4 bonus tracks – a cover of The Cardigan’s “My Favourite Game” plus acoustic versions of “Aquasun” and “Blinded Bye” and the song “Cloud” which originally appeared on a 7”.   The album is remixed and remastered.  This vinyl comes on a single 12” vinyl, with poster pullout in the packaging. The record has never been pressed on this exclusive colored vinyl before!


1)      Brother’s Keeper

2)      Hanging Around

3)      Lose Your Grip

4)      Aquasun 

5)      Submission

6)      Oversized

7)      Blinded Bye

8)      For You The Moon

9)      Promise Everything 

10)    Halo 

11)    My Favourite Game 

12)    Aquasun (Acoustic)

13)    Blinded Bye (Acoustic) 

14)    Cloud