Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

RIOT! (Black Vinyl)

RIOT! (Black Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product


The standard black version of RIOT!


1. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

2. That's What You Get

3. Hallelujah

4. Misery Business

5. When It Rains

6. Let The Flames Begin

7. Miracle

8. crushcrushcrush

9. We Are Broken

10. Fences

11. Born For This