Join The Fueled By Ramen Webstore Email List

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Papercut Chronicles II CD

Gym Class Heroes
The Papercut Chronicles II CD


Be the first to review this product



1. Za Intro
2. Martyrial Girl$
3. Life Goes On (feat. Oh Land)
4. Stereo Hearts ft. Adam Levine
5. Solo Discotheque (Whiskey Bitness)
6. Holy Horses**t, Batman!!
7. Ass Back Home (feat. Neon Hitch)
8. Nil-Nil-Draw
9. Lazarus, Ze Gitan
10. The Fighter (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Kid Nothing And The Never-Ending Naked Nightmare