Death of a Bachelor (Digital)
Panic! At The Disco

Death of a Bachelor (Digital)

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Emperor's New Clothes Digital Single

• Hallelujah Digital Single

• Victorious Digital Single

• Death Of A Bachelor (Digital)

The digital version of Death of a Bachelor from Panic! At The Disco


1. Victorious

2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time

3. Hallelujah

4. Emperor’s New Clothes

5. Death of a Bachelor

6. Crazy=Genius

7. LA Devotee

8. Golden Days

9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty

10. House of Memories

11. Impossible Year