A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Vinyl
A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Vinyl
Panic! At The Disco

A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Vinyl

SKU: #075678645655
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Celebrating 25 Years of Fueled By Ramen. The Silver Vinyl Reissue of Panic! At The Disco ‘A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Vinyl’.

Track List 

1. Introduction

2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage

3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines

4. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks

5. Camisado

6. Time To Dance

7. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

8. Intermission

9. But It's Better If You Do

10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies

11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban

12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet

13. Build God, Then We'll Talk