Pretty. Odd. (Vinyl)
Pretty. Odd. (Vinyl)
Panic! At The Disco

Pretty. Odd. (Vinyl)

SKU: #075678969447
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

The Panic! At The Disco album ‘Pretty. Odd.’ Pressed on black vinyl.


  1. We’re So Starving
  2. Nine In The Afternoon (Radio Mix)
  3. She’s A Handsome Woman
  4. Do You Know What I’m Seeing?
  5. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
  6. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
  7. Northern Downpour
  8. When The Day Met The Night
  9. Pas De Cheval
  10. The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know
  11. Behind The Sea
  12. Folkin’ Around
  13. She Had The World
  14. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
  15. Mad As Rabbits