Take This To Your Grave (Silver Vinyl)
Take This To Your Grave (Silver Vinyl)
Fall Out Boy

Take This To Your Grave (Silver Vinyl)

SKU: #075678645594
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Celebrating 25 Years of Fueled By Ramen. The Silver Vinyl Reissue of Fall Out Boy ‘Take This To Your Grave’ will release on April 30th.


  1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
  2. Dead on Arrival
  3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  4. Saturday
  5. Homesick at Space Camp
  6. Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
  7. Chicago Is so Two Years Ago
  8. The Pros and Cons of Breathing
  9. Grenade Jumper
  10. Calm Before the Storm
  11. Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
  12. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes